Welcome to
The National Chemical
Credit Association


 

NCCA Executive Board & Divisional Officers


Dave Strackhouse (Executive Board Chair)

Covestro LLC
Phone: 412.413.2309
Fax: 412.777.4736
dave.strackhouse@covestro.com


Glenn Lifrieri (Executive Board Past Chair)

Lonza Inc.
Phone: 201.683.2945
Fax: 201.696.3491
glenn.lifrieri@lonza.com


Sean Browne (Member at Large)

Trademark Plastics Corporation
Phone: 908.925.5900 x245
Fax: 973.485.5449
sbrowne@trademarkplasticscorp.com


Paulo Menezes (Treasurer)

Ravago Holdings America Inc.
Phone: 407.875.6641
Fax: 407.875.6780
pmenezes@ravagoamericas.com


Chemical/Plastics


John Zummo (Chair)

Potash Corporation
Phone: 847.272.7370
Fax: 847.849.8409
john.zummo@potashcorp.com


Richard Peterson (Past Chair)

Indorama Ventures
Phone: 847.943.3120
Fax: 847.943.3185
rpeterson@us.indorama.net


Mike Griffin (Vice Chair)

ITOCHU Chemicals Americas, Inc.
Phone: 914.333.7808
Fax: 914.333.7848
mike.griffin@itochu-ca.com


James Frick (Membership)

Lyondell Chemical Company
Phone: 713.309.7871
james.frick@lyb.com


Luis Orci (Secretary)

Southern Polymer, Inc.
Phone: 770.916.0607 x3115
luis.orci@southernpolymer.com


International


Mike Murray (Chair)

Occidental Chemical Corp
Phone: 972.404.3660
Fax: 972.404.3551
mike_murray2@oxy.com


Carlos Rivera (Past Chair)

Ravago Americas
Phone: 407.659.5203
Fax: 407.659.5395
crivera@ravagoamericas.com


Maureen Bonfante (Vice Chair)

Sojitz Corporation of America
Phone: 212.704.6513
Fax: 212.704.6971
bonfante.maureen@sojitz.com


George Curylo (Membership)

Potash Corporation
Phone: 847.849.4411
Fax: 847.849.4690
george.curylo@potashcorp.com


Angela Hodges (Secretary)

Eastman Chemical Company
Phone: 305.671.2845
ahodges@eastman.com


Counsel of Record


Steven L. Brannock

Brannock & Humphries
1111 West Cass Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813.223.4300
Fax: 813.262.0604
sbrannock@bhappeals.com


Servicing Secretary


Paul Grolemund

ABC-Amega Inc
500 Seneca Street, Suite 400
Buffalo, NY 14204
Phone: 716.878.2859
Fax: 716.878.0479
paul.grolemund@abc-amega.com