Welcome to
The National Chemical
Credit Association


 

NCCA Executive Board & Divisional Officers


John Zummo (Executive Board Chair)

Nutrien
Phone: 847.272.7370
john.zummo@nutrien.com


Dave Strackhouse (Executive Board Past Chair)

Covestro LLC
Phone: 412.413.2309
dave.strackhouse@covestro.com


Paulo Menezes (Member at Large)

Ravago Holdings America Inc.
Phone: 407.875.6641
pmenezes@ravagoamericas.com


Sean Browne (Treasurer)

Trademark Plastics Corporation
Phone: 908.925.5900 x245
sbrowne@trademarkplasticscorp.com


Chemical/Plastics


Mike Griffin (Chair)

ITOCHU Chemicals Americas, Inc.
Phone: 914.333.7808
mike.griffin@itochu-ca.com


Richard Peterson (Past Chair)

Indorama Ventures
Phone: 847.943.3120
rpeterson@us.indorama.net


Luis Orci (Vice Chair)

Southern Polymer, Inc.
Phone: 770.916.0607 x3115
luis.orci@southernpolymer.com


Susan Fattore (Membership)

M. Holland Co.
Phone: 847.849.8317
sfattore@mholland.com


Carmel Sommers (Secretary)

Quantum Polymers, Inc.
Phone: 630.834.8427 x302
csommers@quantumpolymers.com


International


Maureen Bonfante (Chair)

Sojitz Corporation of America
Phone: 212.704.6513
bonfante.maureen@sojitz.com


Mike Murray (Past Chair)

Occidental Chemical Corp
Phone: 972.404.3660
mike_murray2@oxy.com


George Curylo (Vice Chair)

Nutrien
Phone: 847.849.4411
george.curylo@nutrien.com


Angela Hodges (Membership)

Eastman Chemical Company
Phone: 305.671.2845
ahodges@eastman.com


Karla Aguirre-Diaz (Secretary)

Ravago Americas LLC
Phone: 407.875.4148
kaguirre@ravagoamericas.com


Counsel of Record


Steven L. Brannock

Brannock & Humphries
1111 West Cass Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813.223.4300
Fax: 813.262.0604
sbrannock@bhappeals.com


Servicing Secretary


Paul Grolemund

ABC-Amega Inc
500 Seneca Street, Suite 400
Buffalo, NY 14204
Phone: 716.878.2859
Fax: 716.878.0479
paul.grolemund@abc-amega.com