Welcome to
The Gift Associates
Interchange Network


Steering Committee:

The Steering Committee is comprised of Member designees elected by and authorized to act on behalf of the members in accordance with duties and authority established by the GAIN Bylaws. The committee is currently responsible for the approval of sponsorships.

Pam Melling (Chair)

Giftcraft, Inc.
905.790.2000 ext. 2374
[email protected]

Paula Sgambato (Past Chair)

Play Visions, Inc.
[email protected]


Dalene Lawson (Vice Chair)

913.402.6800 ext. 150
[email protected]

Debbie Heinrich (Treasurer)

Enesco LLC
800.436.3726 ext. 5568
[email protected]

Scott Berquist (Committee Member)

Roman, Inc.
800.729.7662 ext. 1208
[email protected]